Listen To The Premiere Of Dr. Dre’s Highly-Anticipated New Album This Thursday!


(PCM) Compton, the new album from Dr. Dre, will be available to stream in its entirety starting Thursday August 6th at 6pm PDT. For three hours, Apple Music will stream the explicit version of the 16 track album, featuring all new music by Dr. Dre, a day ahead of its August 7th release on Apple Music and iTunes. Following the stream, Zane Lowe will host a special show on Beats 1. at 9pm PDT dedicated to the album.

Pre-order Compton on iTunes

Full track listing for Compton is as follows:

1. Intro

2. Talk About It feat. King Mez & Justus

3. Genocide feat. Kendrick Lamar, Marsha Ambrosius & Candice Pillay

4. It’s All On Me feat. Justus & BJ The Chicago Kid

5. All In A Day’s Work feat. Anderson .Paak & Marsha Ambrosius

6. Darkside/Gone feat. King Mez, Marsha Ambrosius & Kendrick Lamar

7. Loose Cannons feat. Xzibit & Cold 187um

8. Issues feat. Ice Cube & Anderson .Paak

9. Deep Water feat. Kendrick Lamar & Justus

10. One Shot One Kill Jon Connor feat. Snoop Dogg

11. Just Another Day The Game feat. Asia Bryant

12. For The Love Of Money feat. Jill Scott & Jon Connor

13. Satisfiction feat. Snoop Dogg, Marsha Ambrosius & King Mez

14. Animals feat. Anderson .Paak

15. Medicine Man feat. Eminem, Candice Pillay & Anderson .Paak

16. Talking To My Diary

Did you like this? Share it: