Kanye Tweets Out Track List For “Swish” And All Everyone Is Talking About Is His Terrible Penmanship!


(PCM) Kanye West has finally revealed the track list to his highly-anticipated new album “Swish”, however when he tweeted out an image of the handwritten track list, all anyone could focus on was his illegible and terrible handwriting skills. Honestly, it looks like you would need a decipher ring or something!  The only thing we could clearly read was a note from Kylie Jenner which read “Kylie was here” scrawled at the bottom!

Thankfully, someone will skills better than ours was able to translate the chicken scratch and the complete track list can be found below:

1. Nina Chop
2. Father Stretch My Hands
3. Waves
4. High Lights
5. 30 Hours
6. No More Parties in L.A.
7. Fade
8. FML
9. Real Friends
10. Wolves

He also made sure to mention that “Swish” was going to be the best album of all time, but we will be the judge of that!

Did you like this? Share it: