Fifth Harmony Releases Highly Anticipated Album, ‘7/27’ And Reveals Touring Plans

Fifth-Harmony

(PCM)After months of anticipation, chart-topping sensation Fifth Harmony released their highly anticipated sophomore album 7/27  on Syco Music/Epic Records. The group is celebrating the release with a massive release day in London, spending 7 hours and 27 minutes touring some of the city’s most famed landmarks before concluding with a fan event to commemorate the day with their Harmonizers. 7/27 has already peaked at No. 1 on iTunes in more than 50 countries.

Coming off explosive performances of “Work From Home” on the 2016 Billboard Music Awards and their new single “All In My Head (Flex)” on the Dancing With the Stars finale this week, Ally, Normani, Dinah, Camila and Lauren will continue the hype with live performances on the TODAY Show’s Citi Concert Series on Monday, May 30 in New York City and a special mash-up with country star Cam on the CMT Awards on Wednesday, June 8 from Nashville.

“Work From Home,” the record’s first single, has become an instant hit, reaching the top five on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, and just notched the No. 1 spot on the Billboard Pop Songs chart dated June 4. The track, featuring Ty Dolla $ign, previously earned Fifth Harmony their first top 10 hit on the Billboard Hot 100, and is the first song to reach the top 10 from a girl group since 2008; it also reached No. 1 on the Billboard Rhythmic Songs chart, marking the first girl group to top the chart in 15 years. The song is currently #1 on the Top 40 airplay charts.
With buzz for the album building amongst Harmonizers all over social media, Twitter has created an exclusive emoji to celebrate the album’s release. The emoji is generated with the use of any of the following hashtags: #727OutNow, #FifthHarmony727, #5H727, #5HNewAlbum, #727ReleaseDay, #The727Era and #727ListeningParty.The group will be bringing the music of 7/27 and their powerhouse vocals to fans across North America on their 7/27 Tour, kicking off July 27 in Manchester, NH and visiting 30+ cities – including Los Angeles, Brooklyn, Chicago, Boston, Atlanta, Dallas and San Diego – before concluding September 17 in Las Vegas, NV. Tickets are on sale today; more information can be found at http://fifthharmony.co/tourclub. ( A full list of tour dates can be found below) 

Wed., July 27, 2016Manchester, NHVerizon Wireless Arena
Thu., July 28, 2016Boston, MABlue Hills Bank Pavilion
Fri., July 29, 2016Fairfax, VAEagleBank Arena
Sat., July 30, 2016Uncasville, CTMohegan Sun Arena
Tue., Aug. 2, 2016Brooklyn, NYThe Amphitheater at Coney Island Boardwalk
Wed. Aug. 3, 2016Darien Center, NYDarien Lake Performing Arts Center
Fri., Aug. 5, 2016Bangor, MEDarling’s Waterfront Pavilion
Sat., Aug. 6, 2016Providence, RIDunkin Donuts Center
Sun., Aug. 7, 2016Camden, NJBB&T Pavilion
Tue., Aug. 9, 2016Cleveland, OHJacobs Pavilion at Nautica
Thu., Aug. 11, 2016Toronto, ONMolson Canadian Amphitheatre
Sat., Aug. 13, 2016Rochester Hills, MIMeadow Brook Amphitheatre
Sun., Aug. 14, 2016Noblesville, INKlipsch Music Center
Tue., Aug. 16, 2016Charlotte, NCCharlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
Thu., Aug. 18, 2016Virginia Beach, VAVeterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach
Fri., Aug. 19, 2016Raleigh, NCRed Hat Amphitheater
Sun., Aug. 21, 2016Nashville, TNCarl Black Chevy Woods Amphitheater at Fontanel
Tue., Aug. 23, 2016Atlanta, GAChastain Park Amphitheatre
Thu., Aug. 25, 2016Tampa, FLMIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre
Fri., Aug. 26, 2016West Palm Beach, FLPerfect Vodka Amphitheatre
Wed., Aug. 31, 2016Chicago, ILFirstMerit Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Thu., Sept. 1, 2016Kansas City, MOStarlight Theatre
Fri., Sept. 2, 2016St. Louis, MOHollywood Casino Amphitheatre
Sun., Sept. 4, 2016Dallas, TXGexa Energy Pavilion
Mon., Sept. 5, 2016Woodlands, TXThe Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion pres. by Huntsman
Tue., Sept. 6, 2016Midland, TXMidland County Horseshoe Pavilion
Thu., Sept. 08, 2016Phoenix, AZAk-Chin Pavilion
Fri., Sept. 09, 2016Irvine, CAIrvine Meadows Amphitheatre
Sat., Sept. 10, 2016Concord, CAConcord Pavilion
Tue., Sept. 13, 2016Auburn, WAWhite River Amphitheater
Wed., Sept. 14, 2016Ridgefield, WASunlight Supply Amphitheater
Fri., Sept. 16, 2016San Diego, CACal Coast Credit Union Open Air Theatre at SDSU
Sat., Sept. 17, 2016Las Vegas, NVThe Joint at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Las Vegas

Order 7/27 Now:

iTunes: http://smarturl.it/7.27

Amazon: http://smarturl.it/727_Amzn

Google Play: http://smarturl.it/727_GP

 

For more, visit:

www.fifthharmonyofficial.com

www.twitter.com/FifthHarmony

www.facebook.com/FifthHarmony

www.instagram.com/FifthHarmony

www.vine.com/FifthHarmony

www.youtube.com/FifthHarmonyVevo

Did you like this? Share it:

Comments


Loading...